If your guesses were: New logo, High Quality photos, or HELLO, a new post in general???? DING DING DING, the answer is, all of the above.

I felt creative one night, and designed this new, simple logo that i’m absolutely in love with. Tell me it’s not freaking awesome ?! If you do, you’re lying. C’mon, it’s totally cool. Hahahaha. OK, OK, I’ll stop bragging now, I just love how it came out. & The reason for the high quality pics?! Well, I finally saved up and was able to get myself a Nikon!!!!!! This moment was a dream come true. I’ve always wanted a “big, professional camera” and I finally got it!!! Let me introduce you to my love, my Nikon D3200. I ordered it along with a tripod + an extra battery.

NewCamera

& for the new post, yes, I’m going to get off my lazy blogging butt and truly stick to posting more. I don’t like leaving things unfinished. I want this blog to prosper! I have set up a system where I will be scheduling my posts, and EACH of my blogs will release a post on the same day. Awesome or what?! That means you’ll see a post on: Whatjuliesays.Wordpress.com | Whatjuliewears.wordpress.com | Whatjuliecooks.wordpress.com All on the SAME day!

Hope you’re having a lovely day & see you soon with more posts! xo