Tags

, , , , , , ,

meatballs

I came home one day after work and decided I wanted to eat meatballs, so then I went to the supermarket and bought ground beef and improvised the rest of the recipe with what I had at home. To the meat, I added: fresh parmesan cheese, grated parmesan cheese, 1 sprig of rosemary, dried basil, salt, pepper, onion, orange and red bell peppers, red pepper flakes, and cayenne pepper. I baked them at 350 F and then after about an hour, I covered them in Garlic & Herb Ragu sauce &  I lowered the heat down to about 120 F (because we weren’t eating right at that moment).

Then I made some spaghetti, & tossed it in garlic, butter and a little parmesan cheese too. (I wanted the pasta to be drier, since the meatballs were saucy).

Serve & Enjoy! Voila!

WJCFooter

*All measurements are not always 100% accurate. I’m very casual when I cook and eye-ball everything. The measurements listed are all based on my own assumptions, except when referring to a dessert or drink recipe.

*All pictures shared on this blog belong to me; if not, credit will be given when it’s due. If I upload a photo that I found online, with no credit, and it belongs to you..please email me ASAP and I will happily give you the credit you deserve.

