Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’m going to start a new segment called “Recipe Reviews.” In these posts, I’ll follow a recipe I found online, or wherever, and tell you my opinion on it, and whether or not it turned out well! I’ll rate the difficulty as hearts,  ♥ out of 5 & i’ll rate the recipe as a whole, out of 10.

Tonight I made waffle cones with my friend Bryanna! The recipe is from Panini Happy !

I’m not going to post all of the steps in detail, just the photos. If you’d like the steps, you can click on “Panini Happy” in the last sentence and it’ll direct you to the post.

WaffleCones2WaffleCones3

WaffleCones5WaffleCone6

  • Results:
  • Difficulty: ♥ → The instructions were super easy to follow!
  • Rating: 6/10 → The product itself was good, and the flavors were perfect, it did NOT come out as thin as their pictures depicted & they weren’t easy to roll into shape.

footer

